FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries

Animal Ark, New 4: The Magic Bunny

  • Free 2-3 Day Delivery
£6.99

Animal Ark, New 4: The Magic Bunny

Helping animals, having fun! A bumper spring special with not one but FOUR adorable Easter bunnies! Amelia and Sam are bunny-sitting over the Easter holidays! Their friend's pet rabbit has had babies - and they all need new homes. One bunny is adopted by their classmate, Dominic, who wants to win the school talent show with his magic act. Can Amelia and Sam convince him to perform his tricks without a disappearing bunny? A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!"I remember reading these books as a child myself.

Now buying them for my own daughter. . .

Delightful stories!" "I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX22716 Hachette Children's Group 9781408359310
FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries