FREE Delivery
for orders over £25
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,764 reviews
Anonymous

Excellent, easy to use service :)

2 days ago
Anonymous

this is what i'm looking for my girl to do practice!

2 days ago
Anonymous

Excellent service. Easy access. Quick download. Super range of resources. Thank you!

3 days ago
Our customers say
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,764 reviews

Cats vs. Dogs

  • Fast Delivery normally in 2-3 working days.
£8.64
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,764 reviews
Anonymous

Excellent, easy to use service :)

2 days ago
Anonymous

this is what i'm looking for my girl to do practice!

2 days ago
Anonymous

Excellent service. Easy access. Quick download. Super range of resources. Thank you!

3 days ago

About the Cats vs. Dogs

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Ever since the first youngster in history had a pet, cats vs.

dogs has been an intensely debated issue at lunch tables around the world. Which one's better? Smarter? This National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader presents the facts in a fun and informative fashion. With fascinating and accessible text, children will love debating and deciding the answer to this question for themselves.

Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Deadliest Animals (9780008266806).

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX12596 HarperCollins Publishers 9780008266790
Malaika Waugh

Perfect value for money. a very good source of information to revise. Exam ninja was good and despatch was quick.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge for all orders over £25. Orders below £25 carry a £2.95 delivery charge.

We also deliver to over 200 countries across the world! Delivery fees are charged according to the weight of the parcel and are as competitive as we can possibly offer. This is calculated in the checkout where you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant import duty payments are successfully processed on time.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries within the UK.

For our global deliveries, we only use the fully tracked couriers DPD, FedEx, TNT, ParcelForce and UPS.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes! We ship to over 200 international destinations using fully tracked international courier services.

The countries we currently ship to are:

£6.28 £6.99
£6.28 £6.99