FREE Delivery
for orders over £25
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,843 reviews
Anonymous

very quick access to SATS papers a great site to use.

7 hrs ago
Anonymous

An excellent website with lots of very useful resources for a variety of key stages. I definitely recommend this website. It is very well organised.

7 hrs ago
Anonymous

I wanted these to help my grandson ,and it’s been wonderful to find some papers that give me an idea how to help him after all the lockdowns and missed schooling .

8 hrs ago
Our customers say
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,843 reviews

Cloak of Feathers

  • Fast Delivery normally in 2-3 working days.
£7.36
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,843 reviews
Anonymous

very quick access to SATS papers a great site to use.

7 hrs ago
Anonymous

An excellent website with lots of very useful resources for a variety of key stages. I definitely recommend this website. It is very well organised.

7 hrs ago
Anonymous

I wanted these to help my grandson ,and it’s been wonderful to find some papers that give me an idea how to help him after all the lockdowns and missed schooling .

8 hrs ago

About the Cloak of Feathers

Every hundred years, in the magical town of Knockmealldown, fairies known as the Good Folk join the villagers for a Great Festival. It's a raucous, beautiful, enchanted celebration. Well, it's supposed to be.

Except every time Brian helps to organise the Great Festival it's a disappointment. Worse, this time the Folk Princess has been stolen. Can Brian thwart the Princess's evil captor in time to avoid the wrath of the Folk King and Queen, and finally deliver a Festival to remember?A magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Wynne Jones and those who love modern fairy tales with a comic twist.

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX23458 Hachette Children's Group 9781444014181
Anonymous

Good little books

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge for all orders over £25. Orders below £25 carry a £2.95 delivery charge.

We also deliver to over 200 countries across the world! Delivery fees are charged according to the weight of the parcel and are as competitive as we can possibly offer. This is calculated in the checkout where you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant import duty payments are successfully processed on time.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries within the UK.

For our global deliveries, we only use the fully tracked couriers DPD, FedEx, TNT, ParcelForce and UPS.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes! We ship to over 200 international destinations using fully tracked international courier services.

The countries we currently ship to are:

£10.04 £10.99