FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm

  • Free Delivery in only 2-3 days.
£6.52

About the Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when she investigates a spooky old clocktower.

But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2.

The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5.

The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX23628 Hachette Children's Group 9781444934434

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge.

We also deliver to over 60 countries across the world. This is charged as follows:

  • Within the EU: Fixed charge of £14.95.
  • Outside the EU: Delivery is charged according to the weight of the parcel. This is calculated in the checkout and you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant duty payments are successfully processed on time. Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, some countries are taking longer to process their deliveries.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries.

Do you ship internationally?

£10.04 £10.99
£11.81 £12.99
FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries