FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries

Pirate Stew

  • Free 2-3 Day Delivery
£6.99

Pirate Stew

WITH BLUE FOIL FINISH!A quick-witted shrimp saves his friends from the pirates' cooking pot in this hilarious undersea caper about friendship, tolerance ... and CLEANING!Scrubadub the Shrimp LOVES to clean. He polishes the crabs, trims the reeds, shampoos the fish and grooms the frogs, until all his friends have had ENOUGH.

But when the seafood friends are scooped from the sea by hungry pirates, only Scrubadub can save them from the stew pot ... using his super cleaning powers!This funny and engaging story will encourage even the messiest children to tidy up!Shortlisted for the Stockport Children's Book Awards. Lou Carter's richly funny rhyming story is reminiscent of Julia Donaldson and hilariously illustrated by rising star Nikki Dyson, illustrator of Zippo the Super Hippo.

Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle's The Pirates Next Door and The Pirate-Cruncher.

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX22496 Hachette Children's Group 9781408339213
FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries