FREE Delivery
for orders over £25
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries

School for Stars: Best Friends Forever

  • Fast Delivery normally in 2-3 working days.
£7.19

About the School for Stars: Best Friends Forever

Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour in Holly and Kelly Willoughby's final adventure set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts. Twin sisters Molly and Maria are first class detectives with a flair for uncovering adventure - there's no mystery too big for the Fitzfoster duo. But, alongside their crafty clue-hunting, there's also the small matter of a school camping trip in the big outdoors.

The girls are ready to roll up their sleeves but nothing could prepare the friends for what awaits them en France . . .

The sparkling finale to the much-loved contemporary detective series for fans of Robin Stevens and Katherine Woodfine. This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX23460 Hachette Children's Group 9781444014617
Srihan Coffield

Wonderful little product

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge for all orders over £25. Orders below £25 carry a £2.95 delivery charge.

We also deliver to over 200 countries across the world! Delivery fees are charged according to the weight of the parcel and are as competitive as we can possibly offer. This is calculated in the checkout where you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant import duty payments are successfully processed on time.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries within the UK.

For our global deliveries, we only use the fully tracked couriers DPD, FedEx, TNT, ParcelForce and UPS.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes! We ship to over 200 international destinations using fully tracked international courier services.

The countries we currently ship to are:

£10.04 £10.99