FREE Delivery
for orders over £25
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,764 reviews
Anonymous

Excellent, easy to use service :)

2 days ago
Anonymous

this is what i'm looking for my girl to do practice!

2 days ago
Anonymous

Excellent service. Easy access. Quick download. Super range of resources. Thank you!

3 days ago
Our customers say
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,764 reviews

Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

  • Fast Delivery normally in 2-3 working days.
£7.36
With an average score of 4.81 we're rated EXCELLENT
1,764 reviews
Anonymous

Excellent, easy to use service :)

2 days ago
Anonymous

this is what i'm looking for my girl to do practice!

2 days ago
Anonymous

Excellent service. Easy access. Quick download. Super range of resources. Thank you!

3 days ago

About the Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

From the author of DEMOLITION DAD, the CBBC Book of the Month June 2017, comes the fourth and final hilarious Storey Street by Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Kay Catt has a nickname - Scaredy Catt.

And with good reason. You've never met a more timid, anxious girl in your life. And when you meet her dad, you'll start to understand why.

But when a mysterious old man is spotted on Storey Street, it heralds the start of a great adventure for Kay. Because Wilf Wilkinson isn't your average, cardigan-wearing, sherbet lemon-sucking old codger. Oh no.

Wilf wears a cloak, and a strange pointy hat, and his walking stick looks suspiciously like an over-sized wand. Wilf couldn't be a wizard ... could he?

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX23457 Hachette Children's Group 9781444013931
Lex Wallace

Good order from Examninja.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge for all orders over £25. Orders below £25 carry a £2.95 delivery charge.

We also deliver to over 200 countries across the world! Delivery fees are charged according to the weight of the parcel and are as competitive as we can possibly offer. This is calculated in the checkout where you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant import duty payments are successfully processed on time.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries within the UK.

For our global deliveries, we only use the fully tracked couriers DPD, FedEx, TNT, ParcelForce and UPS.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes! We ship to over 200 international destinations using fully tracked international courier services.

The countries we currently ship to are:

£8.03