FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries

Swim, fish!

  • Free Delivery in only 2-3 days.
£6.80

About the Swim, fish!

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Discover the undercover world of fish and explore their beautiful home, the Coral Reef.

Told in simple yet lively text, Swim, Fish! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading.

For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Whales (9780008422196).

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX13462 HarperCollins Publishers 9780008422257

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge.

We also deliver to over 60 countries across the world. This is charged as follows:

  • Within the EU: Fixed charge of £14.95.
  • Outside the EU: Delivery is charged according to the weight of the parcel. This is calculated in the checkout and you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant duty payments are successfully processed on time. Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, some countries are taking longer to process their deliveries.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes! We ship to over 60 international destinations using DPD's fully tracked international services.

The countries we currently ship to are:

  • United Arab Emirates Very Popular!
  • Spain Very Popular!
  • Kuwait Very Popular!
  • Malaysia Very Popular!
  • Qatar Very Popular!
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bermuda
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kenya
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Myanmar
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania, United Republic of
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United States
  • Vietnam
£17.58 £19.99
FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries