FREE Delivery
for orders over £30
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries
With an average score of 4.75 we're rated EXCELLENT
2,641 reviews
Catherine Stirling-reed

Excellent service. A prompt response to wrong book sent - immediately corrected. Thank you "How quickly"

17 hrs ago
Louise Mcdonald

I had a fantastic experience with Exam Ninja! Not only did they deliver my daughter’s SATs papers promptly, but they also went above and beyond by including extra items in the order. The papers were highly informative, and the additional surprises were a pleasant touch. Kudos to Exam Ninja for their excellent service!

21 hrs ago
Vencila Gonsalves

I love it so much , it’s really helpful, highly recommended

22 hrs ago
Our customers say
With an average score of 4.75 we're rated EXCELLENT
2,641 reviews

Whales

  • Standard Delivery within 2-3 working days.
£7.52
With an average score of 4.75 we're rated EXCELLENT
2,641 reviews
Catherine Stirling-reed

Excellent service. A prompt response to wrong book sent - immediately corrected. Thank you "How quickly"

17 hrs ago
Louise Mcdonald

I had a fantastic experience with Exam Ninja! Not only did they deliver my daughter’s SATs papers promptly, but they also went above and beyond by including extra items in the order. The papers were highly informative, and the additional surprises were a pleasant touch. Kudos to Exam Ninja for their excellent service!

21 hrs ago
Vencila Gonsalves

I love it so much , it’s really helpful, highly recommended

22 hrs ago

About the Whales

📚 Ignite your child's curiosity and dive into the world of Whales with this engaging educational book from HarperCollins Publishers. Designed to help your child study the national curriculum in England and Wales, Whales is the perfect companion for parents who want to go the extra mile in fostering academic achievement and enhancing their child's education.

🐋 In Whales, your young reader will embark on an exciting adventure to discover the secrets of the largest living mammals on Earth. With the help of breathtaking National Geographic photographs and captivating text, this Level 1 book will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.

🌟 Whales is part of the National Geographic Primary Readers series developed by education experts. This series is designed for beginner readers across four levels, providing an ideal progression for your child from Early Reader to Independent Reader.

  • 🌍 Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences that are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are perfect for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading.
  • 📕 Whales is published by HarperCollins Publishers, a renowned and trusted name in educational materials.
  • 💡 Whales includes full answers, making it a valuable tool for parents to support their child's learning at home.
  • 🎉 Help your child develop essential reading skills while exploring the fascinating world of these gentle giants.

📚 Unlock your child's potential and instill a love for learning with Whales. Add this delightful book to your basket today and watch your child's educational journey soar to new heights!

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX13456 HarperCollins Publishers 9780008422196
Zayah Dryburgh

Superb product - speedy delivery too.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge for all orders over £30. Orders below £30 carry a £3.95 delivery charge.

We also deliver to over 200 countries across the world! Delivery fees are charged according to the weight of the parcel and are as competitive as we can possibly offer. This is calculated in the checkout where you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 2-3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant import duty payments are successfully processed on time.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries within the UK.

For our global deliveries, we only use the fully tracked couriers DPD, FedEx, TNT, ParcelForce and UPS.

Do you ship internationally?