FREE Delivery
for orders over £25
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries

Will You Catch Me?

  • Fast Delivery normally in 2-3 working days.
£7.36

About the Will You Catch Me?

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a tremendous young girl who cares for her alcoholic mother. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Sarah Lean. Nell Hobs lives with a tortoise called Bob Marley, guinea pigs Asbo and Chaos, goldfish Beyonce and Destiny, gerbils Fizz and Tyrone, Aunty Lou the Hamster ...

and her mum, who drinks too much. Nell does everything she can to be a good daughter so that her mum will stop. But when things get really hard, Nell stands on her head.

Everything looks better upside down, don't you know?Nell wishes she knew who her dad was. When new teacher Mr Samuels makes history come alive and tells the class the story of Nell Gwynn, the Orange Girl who became one of the first actresses on the London stage, Nell is captivated and is determined to dress up as an Orange Girl for the Costume Parade. She hatches a plan with her best friend Michael: a way to make her dad step forward and claim her.

Will she succeed?A charming middle grade story with a strong, positive message that celebrates community and friendship.

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX23564 Hachette Children's Group 9781444927788

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is delivery?

Standard delivery within the UK is free of charge for all orders over £25. Orders below £25 carry a £2.95 delivery charge.

We also deliver to over 200 countries across the world! Delivery fees are charged according to the weight of the parcel and are as competitive as we can possibly offer. This is calculated in the checkout where you are given a full delivery cost before we ask for payment.

When will I receive my order?

Orders shipped within the UK are normally delivered within 3 working days.

International orders typically take up to 10 working days assuming all relevant import duty payments are successfully processed on time.

How do I track my delivery?

When your order is shipped, we will send you an email notification that includes your tracking number and a link to the courier's website for you to track your delivery.

Which couriers do you use?

At Exam Ninja, we have no patience for slow, unreliable couriers. As such, we use the tried and trusted couriers, Royal Mail and DPD, for all our deliveries within the UK.

For our global deliveries, we only use the fully tracked couriers DPD, FedEx, TNT, ParcelForce and UPS.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes! We ship to over 200 international destinations using fully tracked international courier services.

The countries we currently ship to are:

£10.04 £10.99
£8.03
FREE Delivery
for orders over £25
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 200+ Countries