FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries

Wonderbird

  • Free 2-3 Day Delivery
£12.99

Wonderbird

A breathtakingly beautiful gift picture book about togetherness, perfect for fans of The Fox and the Star. A flock of birds flew among the stars, twittering, chirruping, piping, hooting, all singing one wonderful song ...They sang to the Wonderbird, a million different voices all in harmony. But who IS the Wonderbird? wondered Piper.

As the birds scatter to seek the mysterious Wonderbird, Piper travels to the edge of the Milky Way ... and, lost and alone, discovers the answer to his question. David Lucas's stunning picture book reminds us that there is nothing more powerful than togetherness.

This sumptuous hardback cover edition includes sparkling holographic foil detail.

Product Code Publisher ISBN 13
ENX22667 Hachette Children's Group 9781408356227
FREE Delivery
for all UK orders
FREE Study Cards
with every order*
RATED Excellent
best service
FREE Returns
no quibbles
WORLDWIDE Shipping
to 60+ Countries